Cricket World
AddThis Feed Button Latest News
Star Sports are the official broadcasters for ICC Cricket World Cup 2015. The broadcasting rights were sold for US$ 2 Billion.

Cricket World Cup 2015 Broadcasters

Star Sports
For the 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup, the broadcasting rights were sold to Star Sports, for US$ 2 Billion. The country wise details of broadcasters are as follows:
  • Afghanistan: Ariana Television Network: Lemar TV
  • Australia: Nine Network, Fox Sports
  • Africa: South African Broadcasting Corporation
  • Bangladesh: Bangladesh Television
  • Singapore: Star Cricket
  • West Indies: Caribbean Media Corporation
  • Canada: Asian Television Network
  • Europe (Except UK & Ireland): Eurosport2
  • China: Star Sports
  • India: Star Sports 1 Star Sports 3 (Hindi), DD National (mostly India matches)
  • Jamaica: Television Jamaica
  • Middle East: Arab Radio and Television Network
  • Nepal: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2
  • Fiji: Fiji TV
  • Australia: ABC Local Radio
  • India: All India Radio (FM 106.4)
  • West Indies: Caribbean Media Corporation
  • Bangladesh: Bangladesh Betar
  • Canada: EchoStar
  • Central America: EchoStar
  • United Kingdom: BBC Radio
  • Ireland:BBC Radio
  • Pakistan: Hum FM
  • United Arab Emirates: Hum FM
Live Scores
Pakistan vs New Zealand
Pakistan (281/3 in 90 ov)
Day 1: Stumps
Sri Lanka vs England
England (292/10 in 47.1 ov)
Sri Lanka won by 25 runs
Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe
Match is scheduled to begin at 06:30 GMT

ICC World Cup
Schedule 2015 World Cup History
Broadcasters 2015 World Cup Tickets
Teams Review Australia
Bangladesh England
India New Zealand
Pakistan South Africa
Sri Lanka West Indies
Zimbabwe Schedule 2011
2011 WC Group WC 2011 Logo
Mascot 2011 World Cup 1975
World Cup 1979 World Cup 1983
World Cup 1987 World Cup 1992
World Cup 1996 World Cup 1999
World Cup 2003 World Cup 2007
World Cup 2011

ICC World Cup 2015 News
ICC Approved Hagley for WC Opener
Matua Wines as official Partner ICC WC
Shastri to Continue Till 2015 World Cup
Cook to Lead England in 2015 CWC
Ireland to Tour Australia, New Zealand as World Cup Preparation
Misbah Named ODI Captain Till 2015 WC
ICC WC Trophy to Visit India in July
UAE, Scotland Qualify for 2015 CWC
Afghanistan Seal Historical World Cup Berth
2015 Cricket World Cup Schedule

Feedback Form